Home > Music > Artist Info > John Martyn > Solid Air

Solid Air

Track List

  1. Solid Air
  2. Over the Hill
  3. Don't Want to Know
  4. I'd Rather Be the Devil
  5. Go Down Easy
  6. Dreams by the Sea
  7. May You Never
  8. The Man in the Station
  9. The Easy Blues

Purchase music by John Martyn

More from John Martyn