Home > Music > Artist Info > John Hiatt > Bring the Family

Bring the Family

Track List

  1. Memphis in the Meantime
  2. Alone in the Dark
  3. Thing Called Love
  4. Lipstick Sunset
  5. Have a Little Faith in Me
  6. Thank You Girl
  7. Tip of My Tongue
  8. Your Dad Did
  9. Stood Up
  10. Learning How to Love You

Purchase music by John Hiatt

More from John Hiatt