Track List

  1. Friday Kind of Monday
  2. Are You Havin' Any Fun?
  3. Turn Around
  4. Painting a Shadow
  5. Pay the Waiter
  6. There's Got to Be a Word
  7. Sadie (The Cleaning Lady)
  8. Woman Woman
  9. The Old Bazaar in Cairo
  10. Come on Back to Me
  11. Miss Elaine E.S. Jones and Otherwise It's Been a Perfect Day

Purchase music by John Farnham

More from John Farnham