Home > Music > Artist Info > Joe Cocker > Across From Midnight

Across From Midnight

Track List

  1. Tonight
  2. Could You Be Loved
  3. That’s All I Need to Know
  4. N’oubliez jamais
  5. What Do I Tell My Heart?
  6. Wayward Soul
  7. Loving You Tonight
  8. Across From Midnight
  9. What Do You Say?
  10. The Last One to Know
  11. That’s the Way Her Love Is
  12. Need Your Love So Bad

Purchase music by Joe Cocker

More from Joe Cocker