Home > Music > Artist Info > Joe Cocker > Respect Yourself

Respect Yourself

Track List

  1. You Can't Have My Heart
  2. Love Not War
  3. You Took It So Hard
  4. Never Tear Us Apart
  5. This Is Your Life
  6. Respect Yourself
  7. I'm Listening Now
  8. Leave a Light On
  9. It's Only Love
  10. Every Time It Rains
  11. Midnight Without You
  12. Night Calls
  13. Unchain My Heart
  14. Angeline
  15. No Ordinary World
  16. You Can Leave Your Heat On
  17. With a Little Help From My Friends (live)

Purchase music by Joe Cocker

More from Joe Cocker