Home > Music > Artist Info > Joe Cocker > Respect Yourself

Respect Yourself

Track List

  1. You Can't Have My Heart
  2. Love Not War
  3. You Took It So Hard
  4. Never Tear Us Apart
  5. This Is Your Life
  6. Respect Yourself
  7. I'm Listening Now
  8. Leave a Light On
  9. It's Only Love
  10. Every Time It Rains
  11. Midnight Without You
  12. Let the Healing Begin
  13. First We Take Manhattan
  14. Could You Be Loved
  15. What Becomes of the Broken-Harted
  16. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  17. Delta Lady
  18. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  19. Night Calls

Purchase music by Joe Cocker

More from Joe Cocker