Home > Music > Artist Info > Joe Cocker > Luxury You Can Afford

Luxury You Can Afford

Track List

  1. Fun Time
  2. Watching the River Flow
  3. Boogie Baby
  4. A Whiter Shade of Pale
  5. I Can't Say No
  6. Southern Lady
  7. I Know (You Don't Want Me No More)
  8. What You Did to Me Last Night
  9. Lady Put the Light Out
  10. Wasted Years
  11. I Heard It Through the Grapevine

Purchase music by Joe Cocker

More from Joe Cocker