Home > Music > Artist Info > Joe Cocker > Night Calls

Night Calls

Track List

  1. Love Is Alive
  2. Little Bit of Love
  3. Please No More
  4. There’s a Storm Coming
  5. You’ve Got to Hide Your Love Away
  6. I Can Hear the River
  7. Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  8. Night Calls
  9. Five Women
  10. Can’t Find My Way Home
  11. Not to Young to Die of a Broken Heart
  12. Out of the Rain

Purchase music by Joe Cocker

More from Joe Cocker