Home > Music > Artist Info > Joe Cocker > One Night of Sin

One Night of Sin

Track List

  1. When the Night Comes
  2. I Will Live for You
  3. Got to Use My Imagination
  4. Letting Go
  5. Just to Keep From Drowning
  6. Unforgiven
  7. Another Mind Gone
  8. Fever
  9. You Know It’s Gonna Hurt
  10. Bad Bad Sign
  11. I’m Your Man
  12. One Night of Sin

Purchase music by Joe Cocker

More from Joe Cocker