Home > Music > Artist Info > Joe Cocker > One Night of Sin

One Night of Sin

Track List

  1. When the Night Comes
  2. I Will Live for You
  3. I've Got to Use My Imagination
  4. Letting Go
  5. Just to Keep From Drowning
  6. Another Mind Gone
  7. Fever
  8. You Know We're Gonna Hurt
  9. Bad Bad Sign
  10. I'm Your Man
  11. One Night of Sin

Purchase music by Joe Cocker

More from Joe Cocker