Home > Music > Artist Info > Joe Cocker > Night Calls

Night Calls

Track List

  1. Feels Like Forever
  2. I Can Hear the River
  3. Now That the Magic Has Gone
  4. Unchain My Heart
  5. Night Calls
  6. There's a Storm Coming
  7. Can't Find My Way Home
  8. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  9. When the Night Comes
  10. Five Women
  11. Love Is Alive
  12. Please No More
  13. Out of the Rain
  14. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
  15. When a Woman Cries

Purchase music by Joe Cocker

More from Joe Cocker