Home > Music > Artist Info > Joe Bonamassa > Beacon Theatre - Live from New York

Beacon Theatre - Live from New York

Track List

  1. 72nd St. Subway Blues
  2. Slow Train
  3. Cradle Rock
  4. When The Fire Hits The Sea
  5. Midnight Blues
  6. Dust Bowl
  7. The River
  8. I'll Take Care Of You (with Beth Hart)
  9. Sinner's Prayer (with Beth Hart)
  10. You Better Watch Yourself
  11. Steal Your Heart Away
  12. Bird On A Wire
  13. Down Around My Place (with John Hiatt)
  14. I Know A Place (with John Hiatt)
  15. Blue And Evil
  16. Walk In My Shadows (with Paul Rodgers)
  17. Fire And Water (with Paul Rodgers)
  18. Mountain Time
  19. Young Man Blues
  20. If Heartaches Were Nickles

Purchase music by Joe Bonamassa

More from Joe Bonamassa