Home > Music > Artist Info > Jimmy Barnes > Rage and Ruin

Rage and Ruin

Track List

  1. God or Money
  2. Before the Devil Knows You're Dead
  3. Letter From a Dead Heart
  4. Stupid Heart
  5. Adam Was Just a Man
  6. I've Seen It All
  7. Can't Do It Again
  8. Time Can Change
  9. This Ain't the Day That I Die
  10. Love Can Break the Hardest Heart
  11. Turn It Around
  12. Largs Pier Hotel

Purchase music by Jimmy Barnes

More from Jimmy Barnes