Home > Music > Artist Info > Jimmy Barnes > Freight Train Heart

Freight Train Heart

Track List

  1. Driving Wheels
  2. Seven Days
  3. Too Much Ain't Enough Love
  4. Do or Die
  5. Waitin' for the Heartache
  6. Last Frontier
  7. I Wanna Get Started With You
  8. I'm Still on Your Side
  9. Lessons in Love
  10. Walk On

Purchase music by Jimmy Barnes

More from Jimmy Barnes