Home > Music > Artist Info > Jethro Tull > Catfish Rising

Catfish Rising

Track List

  1. This Is Not Love
  2. Occasional Demons
  3. Roll Yer Own
  4. Rocks on the Road
  5. Sparrow on the Schoolyard Wall
  6. Thinking Round Corners
  7. Still Loving You Tonight
  8. Doctor to My Disease
  9. Like a Tall Thin Girl
  10. White Innocence
  11. Sleeping With the Dog
  12. Gold-Tipped Boots, Black Jacket and Tie
  13. When Jesus Came to Play

Purchase music by Jethro Tull

More from Jethro Tull