Home > Music > Artist Info > Jet > Get Born (bonus disc)

Get Born (bonus disc)

Track List

  1. Are You Gonna Be My Girl (acoustic version)
  2. Bruises (demo)
  3. Hey Kids
  4. Move On (live)
  5. Cold Hard Bitch (live)
  6. You Don’t Look the Same (demo)
  7. Look What You’ve Done (live)

Purchase music by Jet

More from Jet