Home > Music > Artist Info > Jefferson Airplane > Jefferson Airplane Takes Off

Jefferson Airplane Takes Off

Track List

  1. Blues From an Airplane
  2. Let Me In
  3. Bringing Me Down
  4. It's No Secret
  5. Tobacco Road
  6. Come Up the Years
  7. Run Around
  8. Let's Get Together
  9. Don't Slip Away
  10. Chauffeur Blues
  11. And I Like It
  12. Runnin' 'Round This World
  13. High Flying Bird
  14. It's Alright
  15. Go to Her (early version)
  16. Let Me In (original uncensored version)
  17. Run Around (original uncensored version)
  18. Chauffeur Blues (alternate version)
  19. And I Like It (alternate version)

Purchase music by Jefferson Airplane

More from Jefferson Airplane