Home > Music > Artist Info > Jeff Healey > Among Friends

Among Friends

Track List

  1. I Would Do Anything for You
  2. Bright Eyes
  3. Pardon My Southern Accent
  4. Out of Nowhere
  5. Lost
  6. Star Dust
  7. Where Are You
  8. A Cup of Coffee, a Sandwich, and You
  9. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
  10. I Wish I Were Twins
  11. My Buddy
  12. Save Your Sorrow for Tomorrow
  13. Midnight Blue
  14. Limehouse Blues
  15. I'll See You in My Dreams
  16. Blues in Thirds

Purchase music by Jeff Healey

More from Jeff Healey