Home > Music > Artist Info > Jeff Healey > Adventures in Jazzland

Adventures in Jazzland

Track List

  1. Bugle Call Rag
  2. My Honey's Lovin' Arms
  3. Emaline
  4. I Never Knew What a Gal Could Do
  5. If I Had You
  6. Three Little Words
  7. My Blackbirds Are Bluebirds Now
  8. Someday Sweetheart
  9. Keep Smiling at Trouble
  10. Mine All Mine
  11. You're Driving Me Crazy
  12. Poor Butterfly
  13. You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
  14. Indiana
  15. Little Buttercup

Purchase music by Jeff Healey

More from Jeff Healey