Track List

  1. Move Over
  2. Cry Baby
  3. A Woman Left Lonely
  4. Half Moon
  5. Buried Alive in the Blues
  6. My Baby
  7. Me and Bobby McGee
  8. Mercedes Benz
  9. Trust Me
  10. Get It While You Can
  11. Tell Mama (live)
  12. Little Girl Blue (live)
  13. Try (Just a Little Bit Harder) (live)
  14. Cry Baby (live)

Purchase music by Janis Joplin

More from Janis Joplin