Home > Music > Artist Info > James Taylor > New Moon Shine

New Moon Shine

Track List

  1. Copperline
  2. Down in the Hole
  3. (I've got to) Stop Thinkin' 'bout That
  4. Shed a Little Light
  5. The Frozen Man
  6. Slap Leather
  7. Like Everyone She Knows
  8. One More Go Round
  9. Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha
  10. Native Son
  11. Oh Brother
  12. The Water Is Wide

Purchase music by James Taylor

More from James Taylor