Home > Music > Artist Info > James LaBrie > Prime Cuts

Prime Cuts

Track List

  1. Afterlife (extended version)
  2. Red Barchetta
  3. Shores of Avalon (radio mix)
  4. Vertebrates (FM mix)
  5. A Time and a Place
  6. This Time This Way
  7. His Voice
  8. As a Man Thinks
  9. A Simple Man
  10. No Returning (FM mix)

Purchase music by James LaBrie

More from James LaBrie