Home > Music > Artist Info > Jackson Browne > Lawyers in Love

Lawyers in Love

Track List

  1. Lawyers in Love
  2. On the Day
  3. Cut It Away
  4. Downtown
  5. Tender Is the Night
  6. Knock on Any Door
  7. Say It Isn't True
  8. For a Rocker

Purchase music by Jackson Browne

More from Jackson Browne