Home > Music > Artist Info > It Bites > Eat Me in St. Louis

Eat Me in St. Louis

Track List

  1. Sister Sarah
  2. Underneath Your Pillow
  3. Let Us All Go
  4. Still Too Young to Remember
  5. 'Till the End of Time
  6. Murder of the Planet Earth
  7. Positively Animal
  8. Vampires
  9. Leaving Without You
  10. People of America
  11. The Ice Melts Into Water
  12. Charlie

Purchase music by It Bites

More from It Bites