Home > Music > Artist Info > It Bites > Eat Me in St. Louis

Eat Me in St. Louis

Track List

  1. Calling All The Heroes
  2. All In Red
  3. Kiss Like Judas
  4. Midnight
  5. Positively Animal
  6. Underneath Your Pillow
  7. Sister Sarah
  8. The Ice Melts Into Water
  9. Still To Young To Remember
  10. Murder Of The Planet Earth

Purchase music by It Bites

More from It Bites