Home > Music > Artist Info > It Bites > Eat Me in St. Louis

Eat Me in St. Louis

Track List

  1. Positively Animal
  2. Underneath Your Pillow
  3. Let Us All Go
  4. Still Too Young to Remember
  5. Murder of the Planet Earth
  6. People of America
  7. Sister Sarah
  8. Leaving Without You
  9. Till the End of Time
  10. The Ice Melts Into Water
  11. Charlie

Purchase music by It Bites

More from It Bites