Home > Music > Artist Info > Iron Maiden > Brave New World

Brave New World

Track List

  1. The Wicker Man
  2. Ghost of the Navigator
  3. Brave New World
  4. Blood Brothers
  5. The Mercenary
  6. Dream of Mirrors
  7. The Fallen Angel
  8. The Nomad
  9. Out of the Silent Planet
  10. The Thin Line Between Love and Hate

Purchase music by Iron Maiden

More from Iron Maiden