Home > Music > Artist Info > Ian Hunter > Ian Hunter

Ian Hunter

Track List

  1. Once Bitten Twice Shy
  2. Who Do You Love
  3. Lounge Lizard
  4. Boy
  5. 3,000 Miles From Here
  6. The Truth, the Whole Truth, Nuthin’ but the Truth
  7. It Ain’t Easy When You Fall / Shades Off
  8. I Get So Excited

Purchase music by Ian Hunter

More from Ian Hunter