Home > Music > Artist Info > Ian Dury > New Boots and Panties!!

New Boots and Panties!!

Track List

  1. Wake Up and Make Love With Me
  2. Sweet Gene Vincent
  3. I'm Partial to Your Abracadabra
  4. My Old Man
  5. Billericay Dickey
  6. Clever Trevor
  7. If I Was With a Woman
  8. Blockheads
  9. Plaistow Patricia
  10. Blackmail Man

Purchase music by Ian Dury

More from Ian Dury