Home > Music > Artist Info > Humble Pie > On to Victory

On to Victory

Track List

  1. Fool for a Pretty Face
  2. You Soppy Pratt
  3. Infatuation
  4. Take It From Here
  5. Savin' It
  6. Baby Don't You Do It
  7. Get It in the End
  8. My Lover's Prayer
  9. Further Down the Road
  10. Over You

Purchase music by Humble Pie

More from Humble Pie