Eat It

Track List

  1. Get Down to It
  2. Good Booze and Bad Women
  3. Is It for Love
  4. Drugstore Cowboy
  5. Black Coffee
  6. I Believe to My Soul
  7. Shut Up and Don't Interrupt Me
  8. That's How Strong My Love Is
  9. Say No More
  10. Oh, Bella (All That's Hers)
  11. Summer Song
  12. Beckton Dumps
  13. Up Your Sleeves
  14. Honky Tonk Women
  15. (I'm a) Road Runner

Purchase music by Humble Pie

More from Humble Pie