Home > Music > Artist Info > Halestorm > The Strange Case Of…

The Strange Case Of…

Track List

  1. Love Bites (So Do I)
  2. Mz. Hyde
  3. I Miss the Misery
  4. Freak Like Me
  5. Beautiful With You
  6. In Your Room
  7. Break In
  8. Rock Show
  9. Daughters of Darkness
  10. You Call Me a Bitch Like It's a Bad Thing
  11. American Boys
  12. Here's to Us
  13. Slave to the Grind
  14. Bad Romance
  15. Hunger Strike
  16. All I Wanna Do Is Make Love to You
  17. I Want You (She's So Heavy)

Purchase music by Halestorm

More from Halestorm