Home > Music > Artist Info > Guess Who > Wheatfield Soul

Wheatfield Soul

Track List

  1. These Eyes
  2. Pink Wine Sparkles in the Glass
  3. I Found Her in a Star
  4. Friends of Mine
  5. When You Touch Me
  6. A Wednesday in Your Garden
  7. Lightfoot
  8. Love and a Yellow Rose
  9. Maple Fudge
  10. We're Coming to Dinner

Purchase music by Guess Who

More from Guess Who