Home > Music > Artist Info > Guess Who > Shakin' All Over

Shakin' All Over

Track List

  1. Shakin' All Over
  2. Tossin' and Turnin'
  3. Stop Teasing Me
  4. Like I Love You
  5. Till We Kissed (Where Have You Been)
  6. Shy Guy
  7. Shot of Rhythm n' Blues
  8. I Want You to Love Me
  9. I'd Rather Be Alone
  10. I've Been Away
  11. Tuff E Nuff
  12. Turn Around and Walk Away

Purchase music by Guess Who

More from Guess Who