Home > Music > Artist Info > Great White > Revisiting Familiar Waters

Revisiting Familiar Waters

Track List

  1. Long Removal Machine
  2. Again and Again
  3. Ready for Love
  4. Bitches and Other Women
  5. Tangled up and Blue
  6. Burning House of Love
  7. Ain't No Way to Treat a Lady
  8. Sin City
  9. No Matter of What
  10. Fire and Water
  11. Down to the Doctor
  12. Lady Love
  13. Unchained (KMFDM mix)
  14. Sin City (Rosetta Stone remix)

Purchase music by Great White

More from Great White