Track List

  1. Love Removal Machine
  2. Again and Again
  3. Ready for Love
  4. Bitches & Other Women (Medley)
  5. Tangled Up in Blue
  6. Burning House of Love
  7. Ain't No Way to Treat a Lady
  8. Sin City
  9. No Matter What
  10. Fire and Water
  11. Down to the Doctor
  12. Lady Love

Purchase music by Great White

More from Great White