Home > Music > Artist Info > Great White > The Final Cuts

The Final Cuts

Track List

  1. Love Removal Machine
  2. Again and Again
  3. Down at the Doctors
  4. Sin City
  5. Bitches and Other Women
  6. Tangled Up in Blue
  7. Fire and Water
  8. Ready for Love
  9. No Matter What
  10. Ain't No Way to Treat a Lady
  11. Lady Love
  12. Burning House of Love

Purchase music by Great White

More from Great White