Home > Music > Artist Info > Grand Funk Railroad > Closer to Home

Closer to Home

Track List

  1. Sin's a Good Man's Brother
  2. Aimless Lady
  3. Nothing Is the Same
  4. Mean Mistreater
  5. Get It Together
  6. I Don't Have to Sing the Blues
  7. Hooked on Love
  8. I'm Your Captain (Closer to Home)

Purchase music by Grand Funk Railroad