Track List

  1. Combustion
  2. You Will Be Mine
  3. Over You
  4. Don't Leave Me in Love
  5. Love Can't Help You Now
  6. The Sky Is the Limit
  7. It's Not the End of the World
  8. Oh Yeah
  9. Can't Let Go
  10. Bad Case of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)

Purchase music by Giant

More from Giant