Home > Music > Artist Info > Giant > Last of the Runaways

Last of the Runaways

Track List

  1. I'm a Believer
  2. Innocent Days
  3. I Can't Get Close Enough
  4. I'll See You in My Dreams
  5. No Way Out
  6. Shake Me Up
  7. It Takes Two
  8. Stranger to Me
  9. Hold Back the Night
  10. Love Welcome Home
  11. The Big Pitch

Purchase music by Giant

More from Giant