Home > Music > Artist Info > Gary Moore > Dark Days in Paradise

Dark Days in Paradise

Track List

  1. One Good Reason
  2. Cold Wind Blows
  3. I Have Found My Love in You
  4. One Fine Day
  5. Like Angels
  6. What Are We Here For?
  7. Always There for You
  8. Afraid of Tomorrow
  9. Where Did We Go Wrong?
  10. Business as Usual
  11. Burning in Our Hearts
  12. There Must Be a Way

Purchase music by Gary Moore

More from Gary Moore