Home > Music > Artist Info > Gary Moore > After Hours

After Hours

Track List

  1. Cold Day in Hell
  2. Don't You Lie to Me (I Get Evil)
  3. Story of the Blues
  4. Since I Met You Baby
  5. Separate Ways
  6. Only Fool in Town
  7. Key to Love
  8. Jumpin' at Shadows
  9. The Blues Is Alright
  10. The Hurt Inside
  11. Nothing's the Same

Purchase music by Gary Moore

More from Gary Moore