Home > Music > Artist Info > Gary Moore > Back to the Blues

Back to the Blues

Track List

  1. Enough of the Blues
  2. You Upset Me Baby
  3. Cold Black Night
  4. Stormy Monday
  5. I Ain't Got You
  6. Picture of the Moon
  7. Looking Back
  8. The Prophet
  9. How Many Lies
  10. Drowning in Tears

Purchase music by Gary Moore

More from Gary Moore