Home > Music > Artist Info > Gary Moore > Blues for Greeny

Blues for Greeny

Track List

  1. If You Be My Baby
  2. Long Grey Mare
  3. Merry Go Round
  4. I Loved Another Woman
  5. Need Your Love So Bad
  6. The Same Way
  7. The Supernatural
  8. Driftin'
  9. Shoubiz Blues
  10. Love That Burns
  11. Looking for Somebody
  12. The World Keeps on Turnin' (acoustic version)
  13. The Same Way (acoustic version)
  14. Stop Messin' Around (acoustic version)

Purchase music by Gary Moore

More from Gary Moore