Home > Music > Artist Info > Gary Moore > Corridors of Power

Corridors of Power

Track List

  1. Don't Take Me for a Loser
  2. Always Gonna Love You
  3. Wishing Well
  4. Gonna Break My Heart Again
  5. Falling in Love With You
  6. End of the World
  7. Rockin' Every Night
  8. Cold Hearted
  9. I Can't Wait Until Tomorrow

Purchase music by Gary Moore

More from Gary Moore