Track List

  1. When the Sun Goes Down
  2. Rectify
  3. Wasn't Born in Chicago
  4. Stand Up
  5. Just Can't Let You Go
  6. My Baby (She's So Good to Me)
  7. World of Confussion
  8. Ball and Chain
  9. World Keep Turnin' Round
  10. Who Knows (What Tomorrow May Bring)
  11. Walking by Myself
  12. Oh Pretty Woman
  13. Still Got the Blues
  14. Separate Ways

Purchase music by Gary Moore

More from Gary Moore