Home > Music > Artist Info > Gary Clark, Jr. > Blak and Blu

Blak and Blu

Track List

  1. Ain’t Messin ’round
  2. When My Train Pulls In
  3. Blak and Blu
  4. Bright Lights
  5. Travis County
  6. The Life
  7. Glitter Ain’t Gold (Jumpin’ For Nothin’)
  8. Numb
  9. Please Come Home
  10. Things Are Changin’
  11. Third Stone From the Sun/If You Love Me Like You Say
  12. You Saved Me
  13. Next Door Neighbor Blues
  14. Breakdown
  15. Soul

Purchase music by Gary Clark, Jr.

More from Gary Clark, Jr.