Home > Music > Artist Info > Frijid Pink > All Pink Inside

All Pink Inside

Track List

  1. Money Man
  2. Put It in Your Pocket
  3. Portrait
  4. Gonna Get It Yet
  5. Paula in My Dreams
  6. A Day Late a Dollar Short
  7. Got to Go Back (San Francisco Bay)
  8. Take Me to Your Place
  9. School Day
  10. Lovely Lady
  11. (There Ain't No) Rock and Roll in China

Purchase music by Frijid Pink

More from Frijid Pink