Home > Music > Artist Info > Freddie King > Freddy King Sings

Freddy King Sings

Track List

  1. See See Baby
  2. Lonesome Whistle Blues
  3. Takin' Care of Business
  4. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  5. You Know That You Love Me (But You Never Tell Me So)
  6. I'm Tore Down
  7. I Love the Woman
  8. Let Me Be (Stay Away From Me)
  9. It's Too Bad Things Are Going So Tough
  10. You've Got to Love Her With a Feeling
  11. If You Believe (In What You Do)
  12. You Mean, Mean Woman (How Can Your Love Be True)

Purchase music by Freddie King

More from Freddie King