Home > Music > Artist Info > Freddie King > Are You Ready for Freddy?

Are You Ready for Freddy?

Track List

  1. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  2. Mojo Boogie
  3. You're the One
  4. Signals of Love / TV Mama
  5. That's All Right
  6. Sweet Home Chicago
  7. Key to the Highway
  8. Rock Me Baby
  9. Hide Away
  10. Woman Across the River
  11. Going Down
  12. Please Accept My Love

Purchase music by Freddie King

More from Freddie King